top of page

Testimonials

Singing Lessons

Elischewa is an invaluable help on the way to uncovering more for myself - what singing really is. Each singing lesson opens new doors to becoming a more vibrant instrument. With her fine sense, Elischewa always picks up the voice where its current starting point is and takes it by the hand to take a step towards greater freedom. Never with pressure, but always as an invitation. What Elischewa teaches in the singing lesson is her lived experience. Always starting from the point where she is on her own path with the voice. A true joy and a gift!

Singing has been my life companion since childhood. I have sung in many projects year after year.

But I really started to discover my sounding voice, my possibilities, only after I turned 50 with Elischewa.

Elischewa has the sensitivity and ideas that tone colours and timbre, with letting go and proper breathing/movement, make the voice sound natural. She finds words that trick my system into making the voice sound clear and pure again, despite the noise. I gain confidence and keep it.

Our collaboration is a constant growing and merging of the human sound body that then expresses the voice. Discovering new possibilities, emphasising individuality, releasing old patterns, or correcting old habits, all this happens in the singing lesson without pressure.

I enjoy our working hours, which are varied, diverse and designed and adapted with passion for the music.

Thank you!

2020_Portrait Elischewa_1.jpeg

I am curious and a little uncertain when I sign up for singing lessons with Elischewa. What do I want from a professional singer? Me, who can neither read music nor have the feeling that I can warble more than a campfire song?...

Months later, I am singing in two voices with Elischewa and singing anew in an ensemble, strengthened and full of enthusiasm for different styles of music. 

Joy, not only about the musical ground she gave me, but also about many experiences in new spaces, where I could grow, feel...  Connections between different worlds, where spirituality connects with reality, where negative feelings fade away and only being-one counts, being-there and where emotions become power. Thank you Elischewa!

– Regula Sch.

Dear Elischewa, the always special singing lesson with you always gives me great joy! You make my voice sound so playfully every time, vibrate and communicate with my body.  You also let my voice dive into opening new spaces, which are all tangibly connected and expand more and more. Through your clairvoyant, creative and competent way of designing the exercises, blockages can be released each time and my voice becomes freer, fuller,Land clearer.

Your profession is at the same time a divine calling and this is so very tangible. I am now looking forward to your new CD!

In grateful, heartfelt solidarity — Annelies

2020_Portrait Elischewa_1.jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

Retour d'information

Sur les leçons

Elischewa est une aide inestimable pour me permettre de découvrir ce qu'est vraiment le chant. Chaque leçon de chant ouvre de nouvelles portes pour devenir un instrument plus vivant. Avec son sens aigu, Elischewa prend toujours la voix là où se trouve son point de départ actuel et la prend par la main pour faire un pas vers une plus grande liberté. Jamais sous pression, mais toujours comme une invitation. Ce qu'Elischewa enseigne dans la leçon de chant, c'est son expérience vécue. Toujours à partir du point où elle est sur son propre chemin avec la voix. Une vraie joie et un cadeau !

Le chant a été mon compagnon de vie depuis l'enfance. J'ai chanté dans de nombreux projets, année après année.

Mais je n'ai vraiment commencé à découvrir ma voix résonnante, mes possibilités, qu'après avoir eu 50 ans avec Elischewa.

Elischewa a la sensibilité et les idées que le timbre et la couleur du ton, avec le lâcher prise et une respiration/mouvement appropriés rendent la voix naturelle. Elle trouve des mots qui trompent mon système pour que la voix redevienne claire et pure, malgré le bruit. Je gagne en confiance et je la garde.

Notre collaboration est une croissance et une fusion constante du corps sonore humain qui exprime ensuite la voix. Découvrir de nouvelles possibilités, mettre l'accent sur l'individualité, desserrer les vieux schémas ou corriger les anciens schémas établis, tout cela se passe dans la leçon de chant sans pression.

J'apprécie avec joie nos horaires de travail qui sont variés, divers et conçus et adaptés avec cœur et âme à la musique.

Merci

2020_Portrait Elischewa_1.jpeg

Je suis curieux et un peu incertain quand je m'inscris à des cours de chant avec Elischewa. Qu'est-ce que j'attends réellement d'un chanteur professionnel ? Moi, qui ne sais pas lire les notes, et qui n'ai pas le sentiment de pouvoir chanter plus qu'une chanson de feu de camp ?

 

Des mois plus tard, je chante à deux voix avec Elischewa et je chante à nouveau dans un ensemble, renforcée et pleine d'enthousiasme pour différents styles de musique.

La joie, non seulement du terrain musical qu'elle m'a donné, mais aussi des nombreuses expériences dans de nouveaux espaces où j'ai pu grandir, se sentir....  Des connexions entre différents mondes, où la spiritualité se connecte à la réalité, où les sentiments négatifs s'estompent et où seul le fait compte - n'être qu'un, d'être là et où les émotions deviennent une force.

 

Merci Elischewa !

Regula Sch.

Chère Elischewa, la leçon de chant toujours spéciale avec toi me procure toujours un grand plaisir ! Tu fais sonner ma voix de façon si ludique à chaque fois, tu vibres et tu communiques avec mon corps.  Vous avez également laissé ma voix se plonger dans des espaces nouveaux, ouverts, qui sont tous reliés de manière tangible et qui s'étendent de plus en plus. Grâce à votre façon clairvoyante, créative et compétente de faire les exercices, les blocages peuvent être libérés à chaque fois et ma voix devient plus libre, plus pleine et plus claire.

Votre profession est en même temps une vocation divine et cela est tellement tangible. J'attends maintenant avec impatience votre nouveau CD!

En signe de reconnaissance et de solidarité, Annelies

2020_Portrait Elischewa_1.jpeg
bottom of page